Crowned Pigeon

The crowned pigeons consists of three species, the Western Crowned Pigeon, the Southern Crowned Pigeon and the Victoria Crowned Pigeon. They are the largest extant members of the pigeons clade

Angolan colobus female holds her cub at the zoo Brookfield Zoo, Illinois

The Angola colobus, Angolan black-and-white colobus, or Angolan colobus is an arboreal Old World monkey belonging to the Colobus genus

Two Bears

Brown Bear in Snow by Impisi

Greater Blue-eared Starling (Lamprotornis chalybaeus) by gerdavs on Flickr

The Greater Blue-eared Starling or Greater Blue-eared Glossy-starling (Lamprotornis chalybaeus) is a bird that breeds from Senegal east to Ethiopia and south through eastern Africa to northeastern South Africa and Angola. It is a very common species of open woodland that undertakes some seasonal movements.

(Visited 7,994 times, 1 visits today)

Pages: 1 2